中国文明具有非常丰富的文化智慧和哲学思想。

5000年的历史记录中,出现了大量的伟大圣贤。他们给我们留下的祝福和教导,形成了中国道家,儒家和佛家的核心思想。

这个网站的目的是分享这些大师们的教导,让我们可以学习他们的智慧,让它融入我们的现代生活,以达致提升和自我实现。

关于版主:

李思明(Derek)是一个哲学老师和心灵导师,他教授基础的中国哲学和二元超越。他曾经在美国,香港和中国举办道家和佛家的哲学讲座。他现居于香港,教授中国文化,哲学和打坐。

Derek在大学里开始了他的对心灵的学习和探求。除了研究东方和西方的哲学思想外,他自己的也曾训练过各种生理,心理和精神的学科,包括少林功夫,太极拳,气功,中国传统医学,柔道,

印度瑜伽,脉轮能量治疗,坐禅,自我查询,意识研究和二元超越。

Derek是能说流利的英语和汉语,他在美国麻省理工学院(MIT)获得了工程硕士学位,曾在美国任职研究员和工程师,在香港任职规划师和警务督察。他已婚,他志愿是在这世界上活出一个超越但普通的生活。

Derek Li Si Ming
Derek 李思明

Testimonials

玛丽蒂夫 (美国,波斯顿)

Meridyth

我想感谢Derek为我提供的优良指导, 的对古老道教教义的分享。在Derek的指导下,我建立了个人的修身养性的方案,以促进和提高我的健康,治疗和长寿。

经过超过35年对中国武术和健康的研究,我认为遇到Derek,以及他耐心和关怀的教学风格,是一个祝福。他给了我一些宝贵的意见,发展和恢复道家的三宝(精气神)。他还教了我道家修炼和打坐的基本功法,以及如何将这些成果融合到我的生活里。

Meridyth Rancourt
Boston, US

Read More testimonials

The chinese civilization is blessed with a very rich culture of wisdom -

Especially Buddhist, confucian and daoist philosophy.

Great saints and sages have arisen throughout the 5000 years of recorded Chinese history. They left us with blessings and teachings that represent the core of Buddhist, Confucian and Daoist philosophy in China.

The purpose of this site is to share some of the teachings from  the masters of Buddhist, confucian and daoist philosophy, so we can integrate their wisdom into our modern life for the upliftment and fulfillment of all.

About LI Siming:

LI Siming (Derek) is a spiritual teacher specializing in Daoist philosophy and non-duality. He has held lectures in Confucius, Daoist and Buddhist philosophy in the US, Hong Kong, and China. He is currently residing in Hong Kong, teaching Chinese culture, philosophy and meditation.

Derek started his spiritual pursuit at college.  Apart from academic exposure in eastern and western philosophy, he trained himself in a variety of physical, mental and spiritual disciplines, including Shaolin Kungfu, Taichi, Qigong, Traditional Chinese Medicine, Judo,

Hatha Yoga, Chakra Energy Healing, Zen Meditation, Self Enquiry, and Devotional Nonduality.

Derek is fluent in English and Chinese, He attained a Master’s Degree in Engineering from the Massachusetts Institute of Technology (MIT), worked as a researcher and engineer in the US, and as planner and police inspector in Hong Kong. He is married, and he strives to live his life as a transcended yet normal person in the world.

Derek Li Si Ming

Derek Li Si Ming

Blog

Sorry, this entry is only available in 中文.

Testimonials

Meridyth Rancourt, Boston, US

Meridyth

I would like to thank Derek for providing me with the finest instruction and sharing with me the ancient Daoist teachings. Under Derek's guidance, I have been able to develop a personal self-cultivation practice that will promote and enhance my health, healing and longevity.

Having studied Chinese martial arts and health practice for over 35 years, it was a blessing to meet Derek, and to learn from his patient and caring teaching style. He gave me some valuable advice on the development and restoration of the three Daoist treasures. He also taught me essential practices of Daoist cultivation and meditation and how to incorporate these arts into my life.

Meridyth Rancourt
Boston, US

Read More testimonials